The Peach Pickers

Country music songwriting trio, comprised of Rhett Akins, Dallas Davidson and Ben Hayslip, have penned a long list of hits and been honored with awards such as 2011 ASCAP & BMI Songwriters of The Year and Billboard Top 5 Country Songwriters. Individually, the three writers are each nominated for Academy of Country Music’s 2012 Songwriter of the Year award.

Their hits include Frankie Ballard’s “A Buncha Girls,” Blake Shelton’s “All About Tonight,” Josh Turner’s “All Over Me,” Joe Nichols’ “Gimmie that Girl” and “The Shape I’m In,” Luke Bryan’s “I Don’t Want This Night To End,” Craig Morgan’s “This Ole Boy,” Jack Ingram’s “Barefoot and Crazy” and more.


All Content © 2012 Peach Pickers. All Rights Reserved.

Rhett Akins

Click the photo to learn about Rhett.

Dallas Davidson

Click the photo to learn about Dallas.

Ben Hayslip

Click the photo to learn about Ben.